The Office Bearers, Committee and Captains for the 2020/21 season are below. If you have specific queries, please email


President David Fagan
Brendan Hood
Treasurer Paul Bakker 0433 900 350
Committee Joe Scarcella
Committee Ravi Ravi
Committee Charlie Hipkin
Committee Alec Cornelius
Committee Andrew Robertson
Committee Taylor Cottee-Warner
Committee Liam Hume
Committee Joe Camarsh
Committee Ben Greaves
Committee Mark Schaafsma
Junior Contact
Club Registrar Karen Clarkson
Director of Coaching Greg Hunt
Chairman of Selectors Charlie Hipkin
Club CaptainJoe Scarcella  
1st Grade Captain Damian Naughton
2nd Grade Captain Peter Blood
3rd Grade Captain Sam Greaves
4th Grade Captain Andrew Bray
5th Grade Captain Adit Khosa
U24's Manager and Coach Alec Cornelius